## Gramin Shiksha kendra Samiti Sawai Madhopur Uday Samudayik Pathshala - Girirajpura Staff Details

			start date	
S.No.	Name	Designation	with school	Time in %
1	Ashok Sharma	Team leader	4/1/14	100%
2	Shailendra Singh	Teacher	4/1/14	100%
3	Ujjwal Prakash Mishra	Theatre Teacher	9/1/16	33%
4	Arun Kumar Sharma	Sports Teacher	11/7/16	100%
5	Anjali Aggarwal	Teacher & Community Worker	10/22/16	100%