Gramin Shiksha kendra Samiti Sawai Madhopur Uday Samudayik Pathshala - Girirajpura SMC Details

S.No.	Name	Designation
1	Punya Ram Gurjar	President
2	Hemraj Gurjar	Member
3	Bhar Lal Gurjar	Member
4	Bheru Lal Gurjar	Member
5	Badri Lal Gurjar	Member
6	Kamli Devi	Member
7	Lotanti Devi	Member
8	Banti Devi	Member
9	Mamta Devi	Member
10	Babli Devi	Member
11	Guddi Devi	Member
12	Geeta Devi	Member
13	Safedi	Student
14	Ashok Sharma	Secretary
15	Shailendra Singh	Teacher