## Diksha Approval Minutes

Members in attendance:

- 1. Prasoon Diwakar
- 2. Rohil Jain
- 3. Neha Diwakar
- 4. Ganesh Vairavan
- 5. Kaushik Muralidharan
- 6. Praveen Abbaraju
- 7. Sunny Chugh
- 8. Chandan Das gupta

Budget has been approved, however the budget was split into two equal halves.

Rs. 452700has been previously disbursed and this meeting was held to discuss the disbursement for the remaining amount.

The members in attendance have approved for the disbursement of the remaining amount.